Applicable plans
  • Free
  • Plus
  • Business
  • Enterprise

You can subscribe to lists to get notifications about comments in which you're not @mentioned, and task activities such as tasks being marked done, a new member being assigned, or a task being archived. We make this setting optional so that you don't get overwhelmed by notifications when you don't necessarily want or need them. You are unsubscribed by default, and need to toggle this option on. 



Learn more about your notification settings.