Applicable plans
  • Free
  • Plus
  • Business
  • Enterprise

You can archive collections that you no longer need to see on your main homepage, but would like the opportunity to access again in the future. 


Archive a collection 

To archive a collection, the collection owner should click on the vertical "..." icon that appears when you hover over the collection tile on the home page.



You can also archive the collection by clicking on the collection name while it's open and then on "Archive Collection".



You will then be asked to confirm that you want to archive the collection. Click "Archive" to archive it.



When a collection has successfully been archived, you will see a toast notification confirming it.



You can click the tick to make the notification disappear, or click on the open link icon in the bottom right hand corner to open the list of archived collections in the workspace settings.


Restoring an archived collection

To restore an archived collection, open the workspace activities by clicking on the workspace name on the home page. Choose "Archived Collections" from the panel on the left.




Click on "Restore" to restore the collection to the workspace. 

Note: Only the person who owned the archived collection can restore it. 


Deleting an archived collection

To permanently delete an archived collection, open the list of archived collections then click "Delete" next to the collection name on the list and confirm deletion when prompted.


Links to archived collections

If someone tries to access a collection that has been archived e.g. by clicking on a link in an email, or by using a saved bookmark in their browser, they will be informed that the collection is archived and may be accessed from the workspace's settings.