Applicable plans
  • Free
  • Plus
  • Business
  • Enterprise


To delete a field, click on the field name on an open item or on the column header in table view. Select 'Delete' from the menu.



Please note that once a field is deleted it cannot be recovered. All information you've added to that field in each item will be removed. A confirmation popup will appear. Click 'Delete' to permanently delete the field.