We're sorry to hear you want to delete your account. 


You can delete it from the mobile app by tapping on your name, then on your name again. Tap on "Profile" then scroll down to "Delete Account". In the web app or desktop app, click on your profile icon in the top right, then click on your name and scroll down to click "Delete Account".


We hope to see you again soon!