Applicable plans
  • Free
  • Plus
  • Business
  • Enterprise

Under the list of 'active' (not marked as complete) tasks, there is a "Done" button. Tap or click this button to choose to hide or show completed tasks.


You can also archive tasks from this dialog to remove them from your list completely. Learn more about archiving tasks.