Accessing List Actions
List actions are shown in the list settings section. To access list actions via the mobile app, swipe left on the name of the list and tap the "..." button. Alternatively, if the list is open, tap the list name, then tap "Settings". The list actions are shown under the description and icon settings.
To export as a CSV file, select the appropriate field in the "Actions" section.
Pick which information you want to include in the CSV file.
To export all your attached files as ZIP, scroll to the bottom of the action section and select "Export files". You can then select in more detail exactly which files are to be downloaded.
Download all files of the active tasks, or the files of a currently active filter and decide whether to include or exclude archived tasks.
Actions from the navigation menu:
Most of the list actions are fairly self explanatory:
Move to new Folder - This allows you to create a new folder to move your list into. If you want to move a list to an existing folder, simply drag and drop it. This option is shown only via the home page "..." access.
Email List - Email a text version of all the tasks in the list via the email app or software of your choice (or whatever opens by default on your device).
Print List - Print your list from the print function on your browser. If using the mobile or desktop app, this will create a PDF for you to print.
Duplicate List - Create a copy of your list, including all tasks within it. (Repeaters and reminders will also be copied).
Move to Folder - Move the list to an existing folder. This option is shown only when you access the actions from inside the list settings. If you want to move a list to a new folder from outside of the list settings, you simply need to drag and drop it.
Bulk Action - Apply the same value to a field for all tasks in the list
Move to List - Move all the tasks to another list. They will no longer appear in the original list, but a copy will be shown in the archive.
Copy to List - Copy all the tasks to another list. Tasks will be duplicated exactly and added to another list.
Archive - Archive the entire list. Archived lists don't appear on your home list but are recoverable from your folder settings.
Delete - Permanently delete the list. This action is non-reversible and only the list owner can delete it. Once it's been deleted it's gone forever!