If you no longer wish to use a particular product, you can uninstall it from your account. Uninstalling a product will not only remove the product from your suite, but also delete all the resources that are owned by that product, i.e. any resource (workspace, list, chat, etc) that you created within the product.
To uninstall a product, open your the product's settings by tapping or clicking on your profile icon, then on "Settings".
Under the "General" section, you will see an "Uninstall" button below the version number. After you tap or click this, a window will open showing you a list of all the resources that you own in that product and prompt you to transfer ownership of those resources to another member you collaborate with.
Once you've transferred everything, tap or click "Done" to complete the uninstallation.